6 days work week…

Working in healthcare, my work schedule is always different than my friends. I work every 3rd weekend. I chose to work all holidays. My work week starts on Sunday ends on Saturday. If I work the weekend, I get a day off during the week. I used to work 2nd shift and 3rd shift weekend. Then, I was on day shift.

5 days work week including the weekend is tough. Who would have thought adding one more day can be that tiring! I don’t know what day of the week today is. I just hope this week gets over soon. However, I will have to do this for 1.5 months to accommodate the classes. Well well… Gotta suck it up!

Leave a Reply

