Coffee

Ever since I received a Keurig as a gift, I have been using it daily. So, finding good price k cups is important. I was going to go with Amazon as they have some for about 0.43/count.  I think any price under 0.50 is good. And that is my “aim”.

As I read reviews about the product, it is said that since that does not have “Keurig” logo on the box making it a generic k cup. I never knew that. So, I was looking around for products with the logo. I found this deal from Target costs 0.39/count, so I went with it. I guess if I’m willing to take the time to search, I can find some deals especially for daily use items.

Leave a Reply

